You can edit your profile information by clicking on your profile icon on the top-right corner.
When you choose Edit Profile from the contextual menu, you'll be redirected to a new page.
The Profile & Settings page consists of various sections as mentioned below:
This section lets you change your profile picture, name, designation and even add a bio. To edit your profile details like name, designation, bio and mobile number, just click on the fields as shown in the image and edit the details. If you want to edit your profile picture click on the icon as shown in the image below and a pop-up window will appear providing various options to choose an image from. You can upload your image from your system, internet, dropbox, facebook, instagram or simply click a photo using your webcam/camera.
The information that you add here will be visible to other users you interact with, in planBIM.
Account & Security
This section will help you change the password associated with your account and if you've used social login methods then those details can be seen here.
If you wish to delete your planBIM account, click here to know more about it.
Learn more about this section.
Switch or create workspaces
If you're a part of more than one Workspace, you can change your current workspace to any other workspace from this section. You will not be able to see other workspaces in case you're a part of only one Workspace.
Know more about this section from here.
Here you can manage all your personal BIMcoins. You can see how many BIMcoins you have, you can transfer them to your company or workspace and you'll also be able to see the entire history of your BIMcoins transactions.
Learn more about what BIMcoins are from here.